You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artzone Logo Contest - WINNERS ANNOUNCED - 30 SBD AWARDED!

in #artzone6 years ago

WOOWW First thank God, and thanks to @Artzone (@misrori @surfyogi @web-gnar @nmalove @artzanolino @edprivat) for giving me the opportunity to show my knowledge and talent, you give a great example for this community, you can not imagine the happiness that you feel, this is the first contest that I won thanks for taking me in account I am glad that you have liked my proposal now your logo, many successes and that this is the beginning of something wonderful happy day for all, let us work to support us as I do @artzone, thank you for your congratulations I feel really praised . I am here for what the sea we support the future.👋👋👋

Sort:  

that really creativity an excellent logo for @artzone they deserve it they do an incredible job day with excellent cures, congratulations winning you have a great talent continues like this. WINNERS

Una talla de diseñador @dianita me complace que tu propuesta sea la ganadora es una linda futurista y muy limpia habla de lo que es una zona expresa por sí misma de las escencias, me alegra mucho por @artzone gran logo que escogieron que lindos comentarios hacia esta artista, felicidades a todos vi muy lindas entradas, gran trabajos amigos.

10/10 beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45