You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Watercolour Painting Series 1

in #artzone5 years ago

I like that light in the lens! It looks great :) In the past I also preferred taking photos with my smartphone but then I realized that I wanted to be able to do some post processing in whatever tool I would choose which is a bit difficult in the format that is provided by the smartphone so I started to use my camera and now I'm happy that I took this decision :) It just feels different to take photos with camera :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

A photo taken with a camera feels so goof and the quality is extremely high compared to that of a smartphone. I do know that feeling and i am happy that you took that step

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50