Comissions: Furry Art #1 -Digital Art-

in #artzone2 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit comunity I'm back and better than ever! I'm not going to abandon you anymore, I promise :D.

I'll be posting digital drawings and commissions I've been working on.

Cool Shiba detail and background.jpg

This commission is from a client who asked me for a Shiba inu.

Materials:

Huion 1060 Pro Graphic Tablet
Clip Studio Paint EX

Drawing step by step

Draft

Cool Shiba Draft.jpg

Sketch

Cool Shiba Sketch.jpg

Line art

Cool Shiba lineart.jpg

Flat color

Cool Shiba color.jpg

Detailed color and background

Cool Shiba detail and background.jpg

Hope you liked it :D wait for my next post, take care and have a nice day!

Some of my Drawings:

Sort:  

Glad you are back!!
Can't wait to see more of your perfect drawings like today's
Welcome back <3

Hello Brickwithglass!! Glad to see you again! be sure you will see more work from me <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31