Trial by Comics new theme is “STEEM MONSTERS” Steemmonsters art Contest - (Lynna Natura orginal art)

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Good friends, today I want to try something new, so make this drawing, to participate in the Steemmonsters contest, It's my first contest this week "trialbycomics".

For those who do not know what it is, Steem Monsters is a blockchain card game here in steemit and if you want to learn more just follow @steemmonsters and @isaria for more details.

The drawing with which I am participating is a modification of the letter "Lynna Natura".

img544.jpg

This is the sketch I made to capture the idea of ​​how the character is before painting it.

img541.jpg

This is the character already finished with all the details, to make it use pencil of drawing Hb and B4, colored pencils and erase. This drawing is done entirely by my imagination and by free hand.

img544.jpg

This is all my post, I hope it is to your liking, if you like them do not forget to vote, follow and comment.

Sort:  

, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by coromoto from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57