Supermoon of blood

in #artzone5 years ago

Supermoon of blood

moon-3341038_1280.jpg

Supermoon of blood

Supermoon of blood
Hope begins
from a town.

The reddish mantle is witness
of the screams of freedom
marking the beginning
of the fall of a regime.

Supermoon of blood
dyed red
announces the start of protests
of a people anxious for freedom.

blood-moon-3570417_1280.jpg

separador.png
Separator

Image of Pixabay 1 2

Original por @corderosiete

01/22/2019

Sort:  

Tu palabra por delante, hermano.
Let this blood moon be the sign of whatever must happen to get rid of this tyranny.
I'll be marching tomorrow. If my blood is needed for this government to fall, I'm more than happy to spill it.

The supermoon of blood is an omen that we are on the right path. Tomorrow I will protest in the march against this tyrannical regime. I will also put my blood in order for a future of my descendants.

La superluna de la sangre es un presagio de que estamos en el camino correcto. Mañana protestaré en la marcha contra este régimen tiránico. También pondré mi sangre en orden para un futuro mejor de mis descendientes.

Still waiting for the end result. Everything hints at a final break. Let's hope it is materialized.
I'll be posting about my experience in the march today.

Great poem friend, it certainly holds hidden secrets. Things will definitely get well friend, don't worry

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, great friend. If there is a change request behind the poem. For a better nation. Our land is rich, we have: oil, diamonds, gold, coltan, uranium, beautiful beaches, splendid rivers, mountains, plains, savannas, snow, jungle, sun, etc. And a small group of criminals took over and has us all living badly. We are a university professional and my wife: we are teachers and our wages together are not enough to satisfy our basic needs.

If I say I perfectly understand how it feels to be in your shoes, then I'm a liar. I am from Nigeria and our economy is one of the worst in the world.

Sometimes I wonder how it would be if we we're all like the ants, but we are who we are and some greedy, lying corrupted group of vermin's, cause of their twisted mind will make everything hard and frustrating for the normal meek people. I certainly don't know how they think, and these group of people never meets justice, it's all too sad.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes my friend. I know that the situation in your country is also bad. The difference is that before this regime we lived well. That's why it's difficult. And we can not be conformists. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71