Yesterday I spent a nice day hanging my paintings up

in #artzone6 years ago

At the @theletterbet gallery (4919 Notre-Dame O.). Excited to welcome my Montreal community and offer my visual offerings. I’ll was playing records from 6 to 7pm and then @barry_walsh_71 continued holding down the vibrational vibes. Happy to catch up with some old friends and meet some new ones too. Limited edition silkscreen prints n tees available too. #rebirth #soloexhibition #artshow #letterbetter #gallery #offerings #montreal #community

Visit http://www.PositiveCreations.ca for upcoming events

cg.jpg

Sort:  

Looks sweet, probably would look good with blacklights too.

awesome stuff!!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I open this image "in a new tab" and it's just incredible.

What a great photo.
You look so rich and happy, I mean you have a RICH LIFE!

Please sir my post resteemit and upvot done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62