The 24th webisode of my Artventures videos just got released on my YouTube channel!

in #artzone6 years ago

This one is about @chapelofsacredmirrors (on IG) in upstate New York. It’s like a mini documentary of this awesome spiritual art community of my friends @alexgreycosm (on IG) and @allysongreycosm(on IG) . Appearances by lots of art friends too! Hope you will enjoy it!!

#chapelofsacredmirrors #cosm #alexgrey #allysongrey #visionaryart #theartventures #newyork #spiritualart

Sort:  

I didn't know he was on steem, awesome!

Thanks to @paradigmprospect, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

Nice to find you here, @chrisdyer. I think the last time I saw you was at Damanhur or some festival. Great to see how things are moving for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76