My Portrait of Bob Marley

in #artzone6 years ago

I did this one to celebrate the life of Legendary reggae musician Bob Marley. All over the world people love his music and connect to nature and each other while listening to his jams. I'm currently not partaking in cannabis as a personal decision, but many times I used to feel awesome vibes while listening to his music in that elevated state of mind. Now I'm trying more to stay grounded, I'n'I are the Roots~!

#bobmarley #cannabis #music #reggae #jamaica

Prints are available @ https://positivecreations.net/collections/blotter-art/products/bob-marley-roots-blotter

Chris Dyer and Bob Marley portrait.jpg

Sort:  

I love it.

Love Marley's aura so much Cheers :::)

Really detailed and electrifying! ;)

COOL ! nice and so colorful , i found you in ArtzOne showcase

Smoke REALLy BIG Spliff mon!

I love this so much, wow. Just really enjoying this.. THANKS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32