Here is the end result of this painting I just completed!

in #artzone6 years ago

It’s been pretty fun exploring this “spray-paint randomness” style and actually way easier than my usual acrylics one. I call him “Astral Entity (open to interpretation)” cause I really loved hearing all the trippy reflections and stories you guys gave him on my preview post. Though to me he looks like a self-created entity, living inside a person who needs detoxification, I still want to leave him open and let you give him your own meaning. #art #exploration #astral #entity #open #interpretation #spraypaint #spraypaintart #visionaryart

Prints already available on http://www.PositiveCreations.net

37385920_491020444636650_7059885615587786752_n.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks so much!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hi chrisdyer,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thanks so much! :D

Amazing!!! realmente increíble, me encanto, beautiful details!! <3 . <3

Wow what an awesome painting @chrisdyer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48