"Killgirl" The girl of the impossible dream.

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Greetings steemiants, after much I share another of my drawings, I hope you like it.

The beauty of a woman is a force of attraction so powerful that at the end of the day you do not know how everything will be.


This is a beautiful Japanese woman who feels different from the others, in what sense ?, Because she does not feel that she is part of a community of equality like the Asians, she feels that she can stand out among them, but not finding the way to do it, I only have one option, to kill anyone who got in their sleep.

This story is titled as "Killgirl" The girl of the impossible dream.


@votovzla @Mosqueteros @ApoyoLatino @Reveur @THEUNION @MINOTAUROTOTAL @team-mexico @MayVileros @minnowbootcamp @equipocardumen @Engranaje @Cervantes @Adsactly @Tpot @Qurator @Greeteersguild @NewbieResteem @knacksteem.org @NewYorkCoin @Acidyo @businesswiri @fyrrstikken @jaraumoses

Original work I hope you like it.
You can contact me via Discord, Facebook, Steemit.

Follow me on Facebook and Steemit:
Facebook: Alexander Rondon
Steemit: Chinotattooart Alexander Rondon
Communicate with me through my Discord: chinotattooart#8154.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Votado por el trail @team-mexico
Canal Discord ¡Te esperamos!

Delegaciones para @team-mexico ¡Ayúdanos a crecer!

10 SP - 25 SP - 50 SP - 100 SP - 150 SP- Mas información.
teammexico (1).png

That's really great picture. I'm going to use for my next song

Upvoted & resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74