Wednesday Sweary Vibes

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

20181121_154405.jpg
Hope this doesn't offend you!! 😯 If it does stop following me or grow up. This is a page from Tabz Jones @tabzjones awesome "classic swears" book that comes in a regular sized book or a small mini version that is this one.

I'm in the middle of a move so MOST of my coloring stuff is packed, however, I left out sharpies, some various gel pens, and glitter paint markers.

I forced myself into a creative box leaving so little mediums out but it's cool, I still love it!
Peace Out my Steemians!
received_679848079055818.jpeg
https://discord.gg/cebBN3

Sort:  

Boxes which are creative are one’s I would coil up in any day of the week!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06