Sometimes The Truth Isn't What We Want to Hear...Oh Well!

in #artzone6 years ago

20180814_231213.jpg
In times where no one wants to own up to their douchebagery we need to give them some Honest Quill, stat! Ha, I've been dealing with this kinda bs a lot in my personal life lately. People just can't own up to their shit it seems. That's why I colored this from #idontgiveashit coloring book by @kaylinart. Available for $5.99 on Amazon. I'm not always a huge fan I'd these sweary books but this one is awesome.
81d4lznIQVL._AC_SL1500_.jpg
Coloring is therapeutic anyway, but it's a little extra therapeutic when coloring these sweary pages directed at certain people in your life that'll remain nameless. 😎
received_248445739128208.jpeg

Sort:  

OH my gosh! I Love this heheh!!! You did such a good job coloring that! Much better than the one I did hehe :) You are so sweet!

Your sweary book is my FAVE! thx for the resteem ♡

There are a lot of people in the world who could use a dose of "tell it like it is." Sadly, it's a rarity that people actually own their shit and step into accountability. But we have to keep trying...

Yeah i guess playing the blame game is easier than saying "I did that" & LEARNING from it

ha, I know the colorer and the bookmaker. Nifty :D

Soooo nifty! :D

"You look like a Gorilla!" Oh, that's harsh. 😝 I wonder who would say that to someone.

I know it's funny, i think that's the point. 😊

I think this book is a must have , for everybody. Alot of bs going on and one must say it like it is.

I agree the pages are high quality, it's fun to color in ,it has card sized ones and large full page sized ones of all the art

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80