Nicolette [ Drawing request #WIP1 ]

in #artzone6 years ago

Hi Steemains!♥

I feel super happy I can take requests again. Finally have time to do that.
I will talk about this one when I complete it, but for now here is the first progress picture I want to share. :) ♥

IMG_4363.JPG

I hope you like it! Can't wait to share more!



My Redbubble (if you want prints and other things

Don't forget to follow me ^ - upvote - resteem and leave a comment, if you want!♥

'Till my next post...
Stay safe! xx

cats001222.jpg

Sort:  

I am really happy to see you after many days mam 😊
Now you take request also ... it's really amazing .🙂

Thank you so much! It was time to do so, so im happy to draw to others.:')

That looks really nice! How does it work with these requests? I would be interested in doing business with you :)

Hi! :)
You can mail me [email protected] and let's see what I can do for you.:)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

looking good, @bridget.art ! the one eye that's more finished already showing such child's warmth and happiness <3 looking forward to seeing this finished :>

I'm happy you think that :) I want to complete this one today. Please wish me luck! <3

your post is very good I like your post.

Thank you so much!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43