A colorful drawing months ago...

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

cats00-horz.jpg

Hi Steemains!♥

I did this drawing back in march, but I never really shared my progress photos, but I thought since I don't have any new drawing, I should share some progress of this one!. I'm planning to do some colorful realistic portrait like this again, but since time is my biggest enemy and I can't really sit down and do a really really detailed drawing or painting... It sucks...I know. Saddest story ever! :D
Please enjoy the progress. Thank you for supporting me ! ♥

-~-~- PROGRESS PICTURES -~-~-

IMG_2390.JPG

IMG_2394.JPG

IMG_2395.JPG

IMG_2405.JPG

IMG_2414.JPG

IMG_2431.JPG

IMG_2462.JPG

cats00-horz.jpg

Thank you guys for visiting my last post! ♥ @artzone, @ykdesign, @yoganarchista, @hr1, @birjudanak, @choogirl, @markangeltrueman, @carlgnash, @c-squared,, @sunravelme, @veryspider, @eveningart, @fourfourfun, @jazzhero, @tibfox, @vadimlasca, @randomwanderings !
I'm trying to tag everyone:(♥

I hope you like it! Can't wait to share more!



My Redbubble

Don't forget to follow me ^ - upvote - resteem and leave a comment, if you want!♥

'Till my next post...
Stay safe! xx

cats001222.jpg

Sort:  

he's so pretty and you captured his features so well !!! love this pic, and the glasses' reflections are amazing <3

Thank you so so much!♥


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

what i love the most are the details in the glasses,
great work my friend ^^
i can see you really took your patience :3

Thank you so much! :) ♥

Beautiful. So vivid

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Wow, I am seeing again and again into the sunglass. You made so real it is. Very nice and bright portrait. Great job.

Thank you so much!♥

Hey, I really enjoy your art. It is absolutely stunning. But please stop mentioning me to just thank me (as in: hey, check out my new post). Keep up the good work! You're very talented.

Hi! Thank you for letting me know! If it's annoys I of course will not mention you again! :)
Thank you so much!♥

Very beautiful this colorful drawing <3

Beautiful oppa <3 looks like jungkook in hair, but her face is like that of v <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55