I'm still worthy..!

in #artzone5 years ago

Copia de 2 IMG_20190925_102636.jpg


After a lot of downtime for personal reasons that were slipping out of my hands, I republished by this means. Reasons why I had to part with a little bit of social life by this means and a recess in terms of portray, I was a little hesitzous as I thought I had lost practice, however I would get a lot of value and with pencil and paper in hand I decided to do it again E.

Copia de 1 IMG_20190924_100434.jpg


It is amazing how practice does perfection, I say this because I felt that I lost the practice a little and with a lot of maturity I say, because you simply have to accept reality as it comes, it is in one to know it to digest and then face it and always get ahead in as many circumstances as possible. As I re-made the decision to portray again I felt a little insecurity as I had already mentioned a moment ago, I hope that it is all the pleasure of the community this new work that i very much and eagerly and retaken again.

Copia de 3 IMG_20190924_102406.jpg

Copia de 4 IMG_20190924_104657.jpg

Copia de 5 IMG_20190925_090555.jpg

I hope to catch up with everything I've been doing before, but with changes for the better, and to be able to continue improving the technique of realistic portraits every day more.

Copia de 6 IMG_20190925_103336.jpg

What fills me with great satisfaction is that when I take up this practice I have realized that I AM A DIGNO!

cintillo boheme.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful drawing and welcome back

Hey @boheme
Your post has been determined to be Splat-Worthy!!
Therefore You’ve been Splatted by the Splatz Curation Trail
A705B77C-E8CA-4B64-85B0-B6D2A965FBE9.gif
@jlsplatts original
Rewarding Your Original Work
With an Upvote
And
Resteem
If you find posts worthy of a nasty Splatin’ feel free and mention @splatz in your reply to their post. Call me out!!
SPLATZ info

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Grateful, the truth had some time without posting anything, and it's a good return...

Congratulations @boheme! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98