Sort:  

Another beautiful still life, @bobrovee <3

Gorgeous animated step by step, also <3

Your posts can be earning so much more if you say a few things about them, I think.... Also if you are a bit more active on Steemit, people will be able to discover you better on this platform :D

Hi, thx. I tried to tell a little about process in previous posts but it didn't work ¯_(ツ)_/¯

its cuz you havent posted enough lately ! trust me trust me bob! i wanna help you succeed ! I wanna help you get better payouts, for your beautiful talents~

would you be able to join this chat? we can converse better and you can ask me all the questions that you need/want to ask~

https://discord.gg/ENN8KCb

Congratulations @bobrovee! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87