Never ending series week 72, psychedelic angel

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

72 angels copy.jpg
Number 72 in the never ending series, where one picture, (the one below) turns into a totally new work of art every Sunday, Welcome to week 72 I call it " psychedelic angel ".

The image I used to start and continue the series indefinitely is right below and its Link
tGDFEWLDPSfVNs9h6Un6nUfegkm23sFNGdizb29cGaQMUdcyss29ZFZtagFVSukGPnEYzCuhoyN2XdgXGXaoXfXFignqLaBnifd7AijJGuMbSsSKypdGRHsdTqe4A7SnMQbCWfzvD2bRWexd8dAshNiDyofDqmS9qF8wN66zkgdAbFw9BKiV733kgxM3rNJgAJu5ayXVeqJNbhH5a5UFBw7KL8peCyvyjwVq7Ka6PdvrsfH.jpeg

I am not too happy with the past 2 edition into the series (including this one) I feel as thought they can be a lot better and me leaving it to the last minute is likely a major contributing factor.

and so I think it would be good to take lessons from the past and to be a few editions a head so I am not in a rush and have some options.

as for todays piece it started with number 34 in the series as the base
34 Good boy .jpg

Then I added a bit of 69 from the series
IMG_1191.JPG

And then a few more steps until I was satisfied

IMG_1192.JPG

IMG_1193.JPG

Thats all for todays edition I hope you enjoyed and will be back for more next week.

Last week's edition into the series
week 71

And the link to the Beginning of the series (aka week 1)

Hope you having a great day and are enjoying your steemit journey,
I want to thank all my supporters for their upvotes, comments and resteems, Its truly appreciated!

Yours truly,Maxim aka bitcoinman

btc man.jpg

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28