Smile (99)

in #artzone6 years ago
  • Pe Pe *
    "Daughter"
    "Hey, I pay my daughter why bound removed faster than the speed"

'Yes, yes'

Stallone cope with an unplugged

  • Dad, Dad, this is what they cope *
    "They are a pair of training"

  • Yes, my father was very dark blocks *
    "Their father to protect the interface အဖွဲ့ဖွဲ့ပြီး training about what to do"

  • Quite a while he checked to see *
    "I-shaped coconut palm home, noticed that her mother is a tea plantation Chit Pe Pe as a problem Zion "

  • Dad Dad, I want my father was done with training
    She loves a good father, I want to help the interface
    I pair it should be allowed to exercise *

"I'm amazed,"

  • Blank Pe Pe *

"Dad, Dad, I do not want to make this long training ည့် daughter after 10 exercises with my daughter"

  • Pe Pe *

Foreign to me, I do not want to go to school

I find it hard to think
"Scheming"

  • Do not say anything Pe Pe
    I'll try daughters *

I smiled and told

&&&&&&&&&&&

As well as a marvelous to see

  • What things did get very hot blocks *
    "When these things"

  • Headache, you've already lost *
    "Yes"

  • Drink *
    "Yes"
    Why I do not need to drink

  • Face *
    "Nothing Tomorrow the school will no longer know what coconut"

Flowers and a running and passing the buck because peace can be neglected

&&&&&&&&&&

  • What would dissolve closings *
    He asked
    "Tips"
    The mouth is not in
    Flowers

I want to start, I want to help Facebook
I'm going to foreigners
The order says I'm not too bad
Crazy crazy

  • Hey *
    The knock he took the essence of what I had remembered

"what "

  • I do not knock ... *
    "Yes, I do not really"

😁😁
Smile

'Sri'
Neco ည့်
Gem "nothing else"
'I do not usually have anything to say, I'
"Air"

I began to follow a treasure

'I really apologize, I do not want to tell
So, I think you should know '

"what "
'Parents told me I was to come back to their parents without a man, and I think the fact'
Although I had felt nothing, pretending to be a

I really have to try really, but ...

"I did not really"
'Yes, I think I really should not'

Jewelry dissolve in News

'So I have gone to work ...'
Jewelry speaking pauses began to go

Solomon says Bud attack pigs လိူ

The fact I do not blame
Why tell from the sound Why did
Other people do not

Cry knee support

(Part 17)
Nadi ❤❤❤❤❤

  • Bad *

    chapter 20

'Unjust' if you are unable to honor deposits ...... ''

'' What they can unfairly '

'Sheep' that will stay in Texas reserves
Of course, you are not allowed to issue arbitrary ... ''

'' I trust ''

'' Run What others
I want to catch up, you are not allowed to attend the same class of sheep around ... ''

'' Never know '

'Pride' well ... ''

The form of orders from his sheep
I shouted with satisfaction.
University of sheep coming up issue
The sheep must not tell him
That's how..
Why Run a trust
And what is his trust. လုပ်နေလို့ sheep up in order not to further တက်မှာ.

Why the name '' s why I shouted ''

'' You want to shout the famous
I'm doing you မထင်နဲ့ sheep
Is not allowed at school '

'' I absolutely can not ပြောနေတယ်နော်
Must not be allowed, so I said, ''

Irrevocable orders ချမှတ်လိုက်တဲ့ sheep do not so happy with him
Shook their heads walks ......

'' You do not fully abide by the orders of the sheep may sell oil and of course you are not allowed to care '

'' I invented အောင်လုပ်နေ angry white wool ...
He was talking to me is not permitted
Why do you want to cheekily attributed '

Store angrily sheep, I was not so happy with him .........

'' This is a sheep felt that the future of academic life, you can not stop ''

'' Why not start, you've already lost
Next need to attend
There is no need to seek wisdom and wealth
I have a green barrel green barrel
All belong with me far away
I know I must be a full-time ... '' nearby

'' I left home to go away to school in the car
What do you think '

'' I trust you off
Scoop scoop left the boys left school
That work, I can not feel ''

I totally told him sheep
For one thing ......

'' Some married women do
Catch up ... ''

'' They said they did it
I must not trust ''

'' You can not love '

Book face raisins to jolt her glory sheep from reserves
ခပ်တည်တည်နဲ့ .........

'' So what happened leg
Type heroic ''

'' Why do sheep
Beaten there ... ''

'' Book of the leg to build a plank tread life if I want to beat ''

'' You are completely satisfied
And, of course, this promise
I still do not trust people, not what you think
Oh man Bullying '

I am sad to cry and throw
See the baby sheep and the glory of the deposit becomes a shoot little sheep.
The very pillars of true love.
New blood coming from wealthy sheep
The university is not going to trust a university student. You know, were very free
Can be fun, too.
It is people and between nations can How safe is a small sheep.
Worse married
The girl's home
Smooth faces and bodies are not a fool
Among other things, it seems like a virgin.
Her school, until I see male virgin, because I think they are.
The rush to be too young sheep
Peer boys
Aurora would not go
Who can say how.
It feels almost broken down completely ugly happened.
That did not attend her.

'' Do not Cry, sheep, i can trust ... ''

'' What we do trust the sheep did so ''

Tears operator bill
Sheep ......

'' But if I know what will trust them ... ''

'Unsafe sheep is not a child and I often think about the brain' '

'' But if the child off and neighbors
And I have nothing better technology
Continue to be a tall order for schools
that's it……''

'' No no တက်မှာ
You are not allowed to return to the entity
Of course ... ''

'' White wool, as I have not permitted
ပြောနေတယ်နော် house
Move the step and I'll break your arm or leg ... ''

ထန်ထန် draw angrily told him to tears gazed sheep .........

'' Your excellency အရမ်းမုန်းတယ် reserves ... ''

Hen '' ... ''

ခပ်တင်းတင်း spoken out near the baby sheep
See listing listing glory reserves were trembling feel.
You know I love you friend sheep.
So I just do not trust you.

®®®® ÷÷÷÷ ®®®® ÷÷÷÷ ®®®®

Still faces ခပ်တည်တည်နဲ့
One sheep glory deposits stolen.
Do not eat cooked rice
Child.
Tap the legislature face headdress မူန် him.
See those little sheep
Phone silently tenacious deposits.
Lovers Run eyes are never a sin chicken prefer sheep reserves of strength.
But taking a draw with a spoon. Add it.
I found four sheep
This column was deaf and eat only rice.
Soon with a sitting area
I stood up with pride reserves sheep look ......

Hen '' sheep ''

Without saying anything his question from the Pan-American dining.
The rear lights Po * image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-03T13:34:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 336.00/200.00
Total Photos: 50
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @bigbosss! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83