Smile (97)

in #artzone6 years ago

Bae beating ....

... Baker ဘီ့ love you ....

Bae young ဘီ့ lose friend ....

Bae also remember .....

"Dr ... Dr ...."

"Who ..."

"Baker ....."

"This is simply because ... .... ....."

"Baker ran well today, and I want to go out ... Dinner mistake ....."

"Eh ... Google ...."

"အင်းပေါ့ .... my baby ...."

"... Eh .... ....."

....... smiling child, I have wondered about this ...

... Baker ဘီ့ baby HQ ....

Coral Baker had loved ငယ်ငယ်ထဲက ..... Baker alive in time to no avail ... I love anybody opted the ......

Bae break soaked in water, I jumped down from the bed ....

Sown together with a very handsome margin will stay beautiful

Break and then soaked in water .... face makeup .....

... Baker ဘီ့ serve on no more dress ..

စူံ remarks ....

"Abramovich has done ..."

"Done" ... ... "

When I open the door of the ancient Babylonian ..... .... very slippery ..... ကျီင်္ field spot, posted on her folded hands
...... pants in blue and white ... very compatible opted .....

"Why are all the children stared to see copies of them ..."

"With the very slippery ကိူး ...."

"Please feed ... .. ... သွားရအောင် Come ..."

"Yes"

"... Field pennant Htun Aung Kyaw, I ပြီဟေ့"

The room pennant own voice heard ...

"What ..."

Visitors to the address I rushed sister matched too soon .....

"Scarf, my sister, I'll catch a cold tomorrow, and ..."

"....."

"Al Baker left to take the bus and ...."

Bae leaves .... .... coat and cap the bottles out of the pocket ...

"Mantle to my wife ..."

"Bastard going to die ... my brother ..."

"Gone ယောက်ဖရေ"

.. "to go away, I was disappointed to see the face of"

"Done ..."

Lin's hands ပြောသ် a ring, a diamond ring ......

Thank you send a long scarf ဘီ့ ......

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

"Abramovich to buy what you like to eat ... food ..."

"Well ....... if you eat"

"Seafood Blogger ..."

"Seafood .....!"

"Harvard ... Harvard ..."

"... That night I came ဘီ့ ....."

"Tips .. what upset ...."

"That ....."

"Which is stupid"

"Implemented ..."

Lin Yi, do not want children ... I had to steal a kiss from him ......

"Which is stupid .. child ...."

"မသိတော့ဘူးကွာ ...."

.... Baker boy walking လိူက် ..... More ... day to day, I love ........

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Abramovich has decided ... to take me to eat without a shop .....

"Let ...... Abramovich room ... If you are busy in Babylon, the money ....."

"Waiting for u. I'll go to my room ....."

"Yes ..."

Waiting left ..... Abramovich blocks ....

"Baker!"

"......."

When I turn the call of the ancient Babylonian bungalow .....

"နန်းဒေဝီ"

"I နန်းဒေဝီ cold ..."

"I do အရှက်မရှိ .... huh ...."

". ..."

". I am .....!"

"Abramovich ဘီ့ inform me because ...."

Draw a light scarf across ဘီ့ hold a scarf to hide her ဘီ့ forever .....

"....."

"After နန်းဒေဝီ လာပြီနော်"

နန်းဒေဝီ the restaurant ran out.

"Hen said"

"Already room will ဘာမှမဟုတ်ဘူး in Babylon ..."

Bae Dinner are young, say about ....

And then ....

"Label because my actions ..."

"Tips"
Also to be returned

"Scarf"

Bae said the reverse of the hand bouquet, I .....

"This is a big bouquet of ..."

... Baker ဘီ့ before your eyes .....

"The children love you ....."

""

Gratefully ....

💐K💐

Tear on the contract ✒️ 🖊

📑 Part 4📑

Arrogant ကိို when he was a child
Two people who had not come from a house
Each sound, there are some very
We can not delete the day, arriving at the girl Itself

This story could also choose custom I do not know anything of her own investigation planning was going to read the contract was signed
This is one way of looking girls
I hate not become much of the truth,

"What's on your mind?"

"I do not think anything other women?"

"The waters are နင်ရော?"

"Will come true"

His friend Fisher's high
I dropped out to run a draw
The anxiety is affecting temporarily disappeared.

Zay is a great deal more fun than ever before came


"Needs to go go"

It is enough to inform us despite apology
Powered by pride away leg leaves the ground before they go
Powered by turning one of the beauty
Was opening up a door on an adult

"Powered by!"

With a sound reputation dream to wake up
In addition to the concentration had a credibility which looked
မှောင်း vote to the black light at night past.
Nightmare on the Mac, so you can say about the happy days he worked hours 1 hour looked old, so I lay trying to sleep in the back

Back in tomorrow's ordered me to come and pick the shade
Shadow ဘာလုပ်ရမှာလဲ Finally, I do not agree about the distance you see a break to love her green break back on the right if you leave the United States
He then married a hot shade of a great success

"I'm right ဘာလုပ်ရမှာလဲ Finally, I'll pick up tomorrow"

In fact, I know a day, I forgive you ...


Breakfast in the shadow of Canada during the month asking forsake သိချင်တာလေး

"She was the aunt of the question"

"What age child"
What position and come home right know
The child you love her no matter what about everyone I have my own history

"Want to find the shadow of the shadow
One noticed
Although photographs lay everywhere
Two great
Shein was to see the back of his red color of Honor "

"It is then Desktop and Desktop
Last year, they both consecutively "

"Oh, and want to find the shade, but .....
Heat Shein honor my mother ... "

After that moment of glory
Because of the summer shade anger
Promoted to the top of a small house slamming good
No one needs to ask permission
Since the adapter to a desktop needs a rule အဲ့လောက် not want to hate my mind adapter to receive the status of a hard day and night

She was not just the face of the broken shade Go ask your mother realized.
APOLOGIZE mouth, there's still the West because I hold the hand of someone who enjoyed the walk

"Oops!

Apparently too painful faces

"Absent mother Itself?"

Became the face of heavy
And nothing on the face of steadfast hatred ပေေါ driven.

"Follower"

"Abu release of a shadow, why send a dream!"

A great aunt to ask specific steps
No appointments, not leave it there

Spring beauty drones targeted color shade does not go upstairs to have been drawn up

In the shadow of the past tears.
The pillars of his son

"Here I go, I was getting very sick"

Please note ဂုဏ္ စိုက္

"You can get any girl I'm going blind," the vehicle and boat

Without a lot of kindness
So notorious and famous

It sent to the room, I slowly
တစ်် toy doll drop by drawing on the beds when ကံကောင်းလို့

"About Bullying" I am not a worker's house

ဂုဏ္ world body နွာ

"Nevertheless, Zedekiah billing
Caption not even been hired with labor and simple labor contract
My wife of fun to a child born taxi "

Empty "wild"

I do not know how to reach him because of anger
To be sent to the hands of the shadow.

Sprinkle sprinkle "!!"

When his honor.

"The wife of others for fun here forever, they want to calm down
I swear absolutely no pleasure over the past i said မထင်နဲ့ just because I know three hundred tents with curiosity

"I do not need to be calm
I know it does not matter "

Ear off. I see this step as a shadow My dad မေမေရယ် အညှိုး
Why choose the same shade does not want to hear talk

Before going to give out

"This one needs at home do not have the right to speak
Because I like to inform all the money "

Shadow looked him up with tears

"Go to yourself"

You can order "will not"

And speaking of honor turned out

Lock shadow, sit down and cry
Know how I warn the heads yards

Owned by going 10 hours and do not forget to go ahead
10 owned by rough so hard the tears be wiped out. Bathroom was rather open your palm, trying not to smile

'I really laugh image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-31T23:49:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 316.50/200.00
Total Photos: 47
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83