Smile (95)

in #artzone6 years ago

"Nice little sand in the face ...
I think "

"Cold air wedding to hit Maine
I wonder misc "

"I am just the same name
I still do not love me
I hate hate "

"What I do not like this before
"

အိတုံ Ask her with a smile
...

"This is the first opportunity I did not ... I
Worse, I hate to hate me "

"I will be OK"

So despite her anger အိတုံ
The plant where a little frightened that he can not come to the right place
Added.

"Helen P. Helen finished
Which I think a wrong assignment ... "

Little surprise sand ...

"Mine miles to catch up" with the sky

"I'd think the two could anyone ..
Are seen together ခနခန "

Only he can not Although
From အိတုံ sound comes out ...

"အိတုံ why ... I think"

It အိတုံ is about to cry ...

"I ... I was loaded with sand sheets cost me
I know I love him, do not think "

အိတုံ almost heaven
She was smiling.

"Now အိတုံ ..
"I try and cold medicines

"Hyun child with a cold ....
I go along with what "

"Assignment is broken .. I"

"No ..."

The two friends to see her smile again
.

"Now they are
"

The essence of the only two hotels that expression
.

The "Can I sit here .."

It confirmed three
I looked at the heavens
Surprised.

"I want to sit down in Canada
You must end "

And from it describes.
Although not the answer
The man is sitting in heaven.

"Little Beach ... Wedding Handsome"

"..."

But immediately mean that he was not surprised.

"Oh, I tell mine-mile"

Follow-miles from the mine,
He was not.

"And because I speak in the sand"

"Although I do not have anything to say ..
"

The letter describes a table of all because as the oil
Some huddle. Maine
She dealt with a ... အိတုံ
Since sitting in heaven
Ink.

"What I want to request from the sand ..
bizarre "

"Oh, this is the group you want ..
Uh Can အကို့ကို ink "

"I kept telling myself that I"

အိတုံ အိတုံ
The only smile..

"The good conduct before အကို့ကို ink"

"I became so forth Peso
This band ... "

"Can"

"Someday"

It describes and sky
Khin Ming had a chance to heaven.
A human companion who had a net area
She is becoming clear that, except I saw နဲံ
Good united in heaven..
The horn whistle.
The folly. အိတုံ
I have worked closely with Kim
I was happy.


 "I probably would
Beach picked up "

 "I have yet not hungry"

  "I'm so at a time"

Her mind ..

 "I'll eat what I eat, do not eat
What do you and me. They say I do ..
Try from farther away "

📲 င့် ... my bad hand to hold the phone away "

Her own phone
.
Staring at her, then pick it up

  "Say hello to Murphy"

Murphy ဆိုပါလား is now becoming
Intolerance ...
It wondered juice left her face.

Call it what it is. The
..

He did not know it. Murphy called the woman walked ကိုကို့ကို
Diameter filters.

She never stood against batch
And then report back.

"Hi .. Little Beach"

"Helen," Which is why ည့်

"I have loved messy sand
No. I have seen "

"Yes .."

I love sand sky smile adhere မ့်
He was correct. This has deliberately
.

"You sit still calculated Beach အကို့
Something obligation "

. I smiled and sat on the sofa in the sand.

ည့် pan anger.
I saw one pair
Happy smiling. I devoted daughter of anger
The nose of a laugh, but the bride's face
The ink..

"Rob know he drinks."

"
💖💖 think 💖💖 section (9)

"I do not think 😳

The round eyes protruding fear န့် fear န့် န့်
န့် smiled slightly and fairs
Plant pout

"Restore compensation: 😊

န့် band and became more and more pages
The round twinkling eyes
The round comes, I want to laugh န့်
Twinkling eyes and face, says Rice
Love

"Shine ....

"force...
What do

"Restore compensation

RAINBOW pay the fees of her forehead shine
I rubbed his forehead and behind the beautiful slopes of anger န့်
Injection

"What do you stay Fantasy

"What's Fantasy

"I do not know, step Did not mind the same accident

"Would you go

"After crossing 😂😂

Wine declined န့် laughed for reasons unknown
° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° •

"My long white band router

"Omm will next visit, at bottom

"Yes Yes

White opted shoulder just before the world forgot

"To give a sense of white adults

"Not too early, I want to be notified about next year

The white "Ice 😊😊

° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • °°° • '• ° • ° • °
"When my husband ... a husband ...
Hello white

"Assignment is surrounded ... why we did not answer the phone
င့် to take a phone call, there is no issue I think
So what are you getting at

"Similarly tomorrow Do you know what ...

Hen "

"The day of my birth

"Forgot KM

"I will be born tomorrow will ငါတို့အိမ် became Uh I am

"Aye, boy, I'll bring him useful opted

"Call

If you are a white, slender and with the first round are still
I is not happy, I now feel the need

"That's my white tomorrow night I will be waiting for you

"Omm

White phone ...

"I try to devote about going to see

Wine has to be the most beautiful on the day of birth
You would think that rather than white

° • ° • ° • ° • ° •• ° • ° • ° • °°°°° • ° • ° • ° • ° •

"Rainbow color န့်

"Omm beautiful

Choose clothes and surrounded by န့်
I can no longer ...

"You seem to be quite the end of it

"လှလို့ beautiful, do not you wear no longer enough

"I ... I see outside is the most beautiful ...
I must make a slender white

"I do not think

န့် Whatever they say about wine
CP န့် wines have not said this to tremble
Do not say anything about the shirt chosen

° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° •

The 7-hour round-term
ည့်

Wine white gown spirits among Lovely
beautiful

"Assignment is surrounded wrong

"Then the white .. .. 😊😊

"Wine ..

It is surrounded with all the fury that can not be trusted

"About this very beautiful ...

"I see the deep black siege
I heard the words from the stock
Wine was so happy to hear the words she tried
was

Sit "

The slender white car was taken to the edge of the round finish
Tonight to lose significant amount slender white pages
This round of ပ့်

It comes complete ည့်
He န့်

"န့် off, yet still could not

Wine and waiting န့်

° •• ° • ° • ° ••• °
န့် running around to the front of the house
But I do not think this match, in addition to entering
You are surrounded inconsolably

( "I will န့်
"Yes, like Anna
"I am surrounded by my mother, my daughter and the relationship)

Deng hard, surrounded by the words hard to fight န့်
Wine န့် thinking
Wine is like Nat all very ...
Israel siege smile satisfy even farther န့် inconsolably

° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • Part (10) image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-29T15:01:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 303.50/200.00
Total Photos: 45
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.17 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80