Smile (94)

in #artzone6 years ago

"If you're forced to make a very hurtful for the kids"
"We what are you going to do"
"You -----------------------------------
This "
Dakota when he told the program
He hired one of the leader of a fool out
"When assured အေးဆေးပါ"
Here are some good ", you should get moving to communicate the p path
Now you're a speaker "
Dakota returned to these fools.

Auckland "Auckland"
Beside the pure silk fan, go see Anna
"In this way good" worms
"Silk nowadays heads are drunk vomit p"
"So I laugh when I think a healthy pregnancy happy ကလေးအဖေ equality p HIV must inform the mother and father were less spicy and hear me"
"Because silk is a spicy favorite"
No "today is born p if it is no longer eat spicy baked own profile small chubby want"
"Well, sure mathematically ignorant and pregnant"
"I forgot to are going to make sure to go to hospital in the evening to see"
Good lord, "Yes"
"Now, I'm saying"
"Hebrew နတဲ့"
"Depending on what you want to eat something if your speaker can hear me cry"
"Yes," Silk p having left and left the company. Silk echoed as the CP step. They'll take care of him p love will come back completely. I do not think about now is a courageous and loved it again not.

""
I think back "p"
The sound of a horn from a cocoon of steel to open the doors to hear
Open the front door when leaving. I come from four or five ယောုက် into an open car Firmware painted grass. Dakota's take a program started.
"You are me, why do you want me to release to catch released"
"I still try the patience"
The leader is still doing so ပိူး fools.
The car in front of an apartment at the top floor, but the worm has dragged.
Silk those behind to draw people in. Thick, the top face of the other side arrived in Spain a woman.
Rulers of a coming "Nice"
"We always said that's enough အေးဆေးပါ
So I promise to be caught "
"Assured and I think that is already hot for the award, and let's not even involved ဟဟဟဟဟ" laughing ခြူူး p.
"Why he did catch me"
"I folded my name Jack Dakota grass, painted, I do not think we'll know
I love that he does not need me anymore "
"Operator's ex-boyfriend did trouble me nine"
"If you Do not blame your male"
"What about how I want to come to catch me"
"Compare a little bit more about the whole award related companies ဟဟဟ"
"What you should never tie rude else looks forward to things"
"I am Jack, I do not watch"
Dakota opened the phone, and settle down to a number.
About working for one side to handle incoming phone.
And said, "Hello"
""
The name Dakota in front of the infection called.
"Why is no reason to call me about you and me nothing to me ခြုး grass loathsome"
"The award is not about what to do about it"
"What do you mean you painted floral grass"
Irish Open speaker phone beside a worm.
Say "male"
""
Hen "Silk" I'm so-Dakota
"နိ့ appeals to catch him if you want to live her days again owned oil company to sign the document with p So give him away
ကလိမ်ကကျစ် not think my age is not to forget there is a hand "
"Then I immediately useful"
"Silk is proven to be entirely in the hands of his company, adding"
"Sprinkle" shut up "
Dakota over worm
"Come here quickly, otherwise a number of his body"
"He will not do anything and I"
Dakota Phone p bombarded sphere.
P call to ask for help.
Khan explained about Pi
"After အဲ့ဒါဆို I follow rulers p useful p Calm friends"
"So," I'll go first
"Aye"
The phone company then taken to catch the worm out the high speed of the car drove onto the car before leaving. I grew up with the p and the top sheet At the top floor.
"Where come fast document"
He pulled a bag p
The end of "databases"
Told to "get" his လူမိုက်တယောက်
"I escaped before the infection p worm to escape expensive properties"
"Get this right does not give out any long tongue" I'll have one man stepped forward p bag was arranged နိ့ Condo training has been applied to the person who set up elaborate layouts.
Now 5. Although the manpower
Approximately one injection. Rotation
They are tired. Eventually, military police then arrived with 5 people were arrested. Dakota fool learns to know later the worm at the waist, neck arms over what the knife folded silk Peng knife.
"Dakota do"
"If before and after him," Dakota gradually Award
"I do Dakota
His pair of servant
(Part 12)

The book bag easy င့်
Do not, I was not satisfied
I can even if I do not speak good
The conflict could not see that I could not be considered
I so did not see the
Feel happy, I want to ask, but did not ask

School House
As well as cut flowers from the front

What did he
I remained a concern

&&&&&&&&&

  • May *
    See from the dining even asked a longer stay.

"Headache get any rice"

I became more hot

I did not eat much rice was room

  • What I did to her what he wanted to be thinking *

Beds shook his head down

  • Yes, since my book
    I *
    Go easy bag book
    Memory in the drop was almost cooked

Look it up
I love jewelry

  • What the hell the same quality *
    With a smile
    • I see you and Sri

I imagine that there ??????

&&&&&&&&&&&
When the school goes to tum
Tum left hand half statins

  • ဟွ န့် prove too 😏 *
    I was jealous

He was a book and began to be implemented voluntarily make this a good
The judges of the peace of mind

They what are going

The mind is a restless pen and began to work

The ိမ်း marvelous to see you, pretending to write a letter

You fell down
Palm hired Gem * *
"The Rock"

I am not sure if it can ရုိး
I had to grind out
I rent a book that never comes
I is not essential to life

I was satisfied from ိတ်

He saw my room here because

  • He called me န့် feed *
    "Yes o easy Palm bag"

Easy bag Nicki grew out of room

You are not satisfied with

&&&&&&&&&&&&

They came back home and began to bathe dining

  • Already *
    "Yes I am"
  • I sat in my 10th grade is a big focus *
    "Yes"

He was a

  • Save Pe Pe dinner မအားလို့ 3 *

Flowers do not need to draw
I was, like almost all
The other dish I know curry

I have to draw a large white rice instead of moving
Eat
After all

A little while longer

Drinking water

  • Mother, she's going to go in the palm *
    "I sleep here"
    I want to sleep * *
    Send "ဘဲဲ အကို့ကို"
  • I *

We will give you ''
I just say here does not refuse

Deemed organic, at least as good
The sound is still up and there was nothing to be heard

  • Why do you say the fact that *
    You can even ask
    The words "Do"
    I wonder, I say

  • Why do comedy and Q *
    "Do nothing"

    • Does not lie and I like to lie
      "And does not" dislike "about this"

While ည့်
I pulled his hand

I think I like the sound * *
န့် shaking down

  • Jewelry has asked the morning *
    "He actually said"
  • I did not come to the *

I think back to the Gold Coast
"Yes, I think"

  • In fact, says *

"I like"

  • I know I tell you
    I do not dislike him because
    Already, like the Gold Coast *

I had a smile
"Then they're going to go ..."
I could go to a run

I began to smile

&&&&&&
House

  • This is what she did *
    Were also mad
  • I do not have *

Flower beds room lay overturned
The right way

The room

  • I was getting crazy around inside *

CODE remained SMILING

image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-28T16:38:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 297.00/200.00
Total Photos: 44
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30