Smile (92)

in #artzone6 years ago

"Helen was surrounded

"Onm round white film
Round-ups whether

The round is called unusual
I knew I was surrounded by white

"Do not round

Ask about those who really dislike
Do not ask me
I just want to ask ...

"I do not know you do not want to go around with force

"Suddenly .....

Want a white band round
I decided ....

".... the white level and slender with a girlfriend

Fu unless the slender form of courting
The round white slender opted to crush grinding round
ကိုကို့ကို mills crush knows all too slender white
I'll be surrounded with white pillars
This is a slender figure in white looked round

The change under siege and are surrounded by white

"Got to go ..

Will "Omm

I'll go around the slender white pages

° • ° • ° • ° \ • ° • ° • ° • ° \ ° • °°°°° • ° • ° • ° • ° • \ ° • ° • ° • °°° • ° \ ° • ° • °°° • °

"န့် I do not like this

"Do not go away

"I try to bear a child to see one day

န့် Hobby music onto the street
The new issue of the walk
Trying to take the money that is not good
The people know that they want to do ပ့် ယ့် believe န့်
He is, I believe, must be

•• ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • °
"You have to surround a င့် Happily

The film I'm surrounded almost in store
The white are sitting

"What I like white

"I am convinced I will be very surprised,

"I'm not acting right to say anything in my
Tell

Long acting white band becomes
Is silent

"I love and who are gone 😊

"What I want 😳😳

Did you hear words like Mo cast sin
Round the ears, even if you think

"I really do မယုံရင် Ask Cocos

Fairs to sell four opted censure.
asked

The "round-ups who love to mark a
The film

The siege against you must keep in mind

"Then, yes ... and the slender white
Fairs like most kids love Hockey
White Congratuiation

"I want to cry about ...

"Why would I start to cry

"I feel ...

White asked ဒဲ့ know what to say about it
The going was short of a few pages
Asked ဖြုတ ink Obvious really Word
They are surrounded by white copies crush white
I have lost around ရွေးသွား

"I do not cry liver does not break

Got round losses from this time I never thought

"I forget about this day, has an appointment with a child
Uh oh it's going to go after my day's going to watch the film

I can not feel under siege, to go out in front of us die, gripped
This shade of white

° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • °°°°°°° • °°° •

"........ ....... င့် င့် 😭😭😭😭
Why are you on my machine did 😭😭😭😭
I think sin 😰😰😰

A still frame around her, she cried out

• ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • °
"I am not surrounded by hotels,
His looks, I do not know

န့်လည်း satisfy Spot frame
Surrounded by flowers and surprised

"I do not I do not I'll have to stop, you will not need to die

"င့် င့် 😭😭 world does not want to stay

Stop "Hey ... Hey ... why do you want to die

Hen "

At the sound of the band was န့်
When they cry, he never went around န့်
ည့် ....

"Well န့် င့် င့် 😭😭 E., 😭😭😭

န့် more sad about herself
More crying

"I did not cry, and do not

"င့် 😭😭 if he is crying because 😭😭

Round, she awoke to own န့်

"Yes, but the child was not crying
Do not be shy

"ကိုယ့် against a crying shame and intimacy

The round was smiling န့်

"န့်

"what

"You do not want me-ups and

Cold "

န့် say, is no longer under siege

"Do you know why I am now crying

"I do not know

"င့် 😭😭😭 ... Do not tell me-ups

"Nothing I do not know because I do not know what is wrong with crying

"Uh ... cost 😢😢

"Why are you crying inside ...

Surrounded န့် Smirking asked
င့် siege to her because she is

"I now feel I gave

"What is very very worthy ... 😂😂

န့် wine storage laughed out the words

"What I မယုံဘူးလား

"I was very very င့်မှာ boyfriend
because

there is no "

"I think so

"... 😠😠

Around her while crying

Beyond 💞 ..... hate ...... 💞

   💕 Part 💚 1 💕

"ဟွ န့် heard. I am sure he loves the big love, I look happy to be a partner and pre-Din couple The young must know that ဟွ န့် "

The bus tour will be a small child who slender and worked-hardened. Spicy ပွစိပွစိ coerce a hole in the step.

"Report from Darren Why did I have to see it go up a big lead
... Yes ... "

In one of his father's ည့် just saw the bus. To withdraw to fix shaking out of the front side and decided to pick up a bow saw and not just a person who has read ဆွဲး pick nitrogen and covered them on the bowl min.

This is to forgive what he did to me ...

... "crazy"

Stand and deliver small pendants that read much like a person န့် Chrome, but then the lips mad .... States Silent signal indicator because it is the next step .. so out of balance out of Aaron, then saw the man

"Why do you read me why I am not what you want to go to prison"

"Sorry, sweetheart, I read and have turned consent, whereas"

Age ည့် Darren ည့်များ found not only to bow out because Pan Kham speech which was very modern Malay has also been improved so the body is still the place to come. Charles love I would have left "

Read "except with his girlfriend to meet me distinguish between a madman is dead ဟွ န့် think"

"A small car already had increased"

"I did not leave because I thought"

Why are "angry"

"Nothing will be"

Here I have asked, but did not say anything further to save a lot of passing it out and had to return home. I very much enjoy a paid forgive everything here is small.
I worked around the slender, equal to a small child. The cafe, with small shops and three cold င့် exist.

💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚

"Jordan င့် င့် door I have now in front of the house"

"It is really just off Bell I have what I call"
Coming up, this is what to do "

"The house ran out a long time ago"

"I believe Harvard Jordan င့် င့် င့် not to love about this င့် ran out, he would leave"

"This is intended to inform the house too long"

"Tell what to do"

"Aye students laugh Prince Perez and his young daughter, and I want to leave the house, I can not endure it for the frog was not my son I know "

"I think so ..."

"The house is not going to ask for dinner because မင်် င့် provided Bo င့် son-in-law"

"အေးပါကွာ ဝဠ် away just because"

"Harvard ..."

Age was found သက္ကသိုလ် brothers, although I do not want any child. Age is the rich son of a parent to school because my stomach.

💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚

"Powered by ... my daughter is going to go"

"Aye Aye not want the child to a friend ..."
.
"Yes mistress bye"

Woo ..... Powered by subtracting two out of the kiss.

"Else"

"Lane and love to hate instead of the case has not yet"

Instead of "said Rob"

"Helen dress like ...... ဟွ န့် want this to my friends, because this"

"Yes, a little ..."

That seems like a slender small smile on favorite to reply. But if the form of small, small blocks back off the load with long brown hair million to always wear a dress below the knee length
The length of the group no matter who wear the face of pure innocence of beauty is very small, even a young child who wanted I was up.

"Now, why this year"

"Here a lot of smoothness"

What is concerning the "hungry"

"If you have to do anything င့် does not matter"

"I ... I ... I do not enjoy"

"I worked with a bad hip"

I'm going a little longer if I knew, so slender, just delete the words sent.

"Like a little too small to buy out bad because .... I do not buy ... ..."

"Amman Amman young love is pure liked Augustine image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-25T13:29:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 277.50/200.00
Total Photos: 41
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23