Smile (66)

in #artzone6 years ago

"If she do because

"Why should I go shopping

But wearing sandals.

"Has blown the money, there's no use me anymore

May's mixed Hnin Kyi has requested money.

"His aunt used to play cards it would have if it will give the market's only child and wake in the morning organizers will send servants

"Aye Aye up, do not give money at what you're planning

"That's aunt wanted to make the right food in the morning from a K

May I have arranged for fat.

K groan "I had nothing to what I should have fed whole

"Yesterday, he gives out money

"...............

"Did stood motionless aunt 📢📢📢📢

He shouted.

"Gone to sleep if prices go right

"Aye Aye

He checked

The new "sister has been watering

But it's better than a bamboo နျ့ပွီး money.

Already the end of "

"Already sister cactus

"After carrying banana intestine cut cushion စောကွီး am I not drink fluids are ဇှကျ hear me

"Yes, sister, uncle

But better than a thousand tons of leaves, and the glory.

"My sister to sell flowers

gone "

May does not fail in the marketplace. I live between the male bud. My father was sleeping. My mother died. Mixed with the wrong time to play cards. Although alcoholics become alcoholics . Maung eco second year. But having such a wise brother good luck ပျ့ sell pave the morning of May. . Just the day before the night cream နျ့ sell read. Ten points to guide. Only twenty-five feet, but the money would work out that while she lives. .

"ငျ့ are a lot of very nice fresh ငျ့ pages

"Here take this, whether you take that stupid and not every school child does not take my

"You're selling a strong hotel

The mother's yard width was planted many flowers. The flowers will be sold in the market to compete. being a kind of tree shelter.. There is one big yard wide pitch Limbs wide narrow . The yard was that his family was OK because fathers are very grateful.

"May I have

"I owned, I'll walk in waiting

A year later, I just ... I say.

Good for sale "
Opt I am getting goods store

Cold "

"The thyroid banana slice intestine

"ငျ့ asked to believe that I'll go back

"I go to the movies with your friends, whether I do not see ho

"I would not want to say,

"If you want to go, this is not a pen

"ငျ့ I was just a mad ကိုယျ့

"Eh, I'm not

Brother and sister were laughing and happy shouts. May's round-owned ထှကျျ fat man at seizing market. Some people out. ညျ့. ညျ့ ran to see.

"Eh, what did

Just before him, but I still say he owned about fat, but here, I pulled out.

Owned by the authority "

"What they do not do

Have the authority "

They laugh and then သူနဲ့ပါလာတဲ့ Hnin Kyi, they laugh

"Scoundrel scoundrel right to remove dead Zam

Owned by telling fat. Hnin Kyi could draw

"Why here aunt's baby inside

M away.

Pass as a "hum hum Maung Htay dying

"There is nothing about abrasions, a stern woman's Andrew must foul

"The snow and snow do not ask နှငျးရယျ

"Snow crazy aunt why the man-made

"This ကမ်ဘာလှှမျး House

"What I can not sell this house takes his servant, he can not sell

The adult child

Part 15

Sorry ...

Well, sorry I've already come down sit down ...

2 daughters and I feel I am nothing ... blank blank blank blank

Young women like Anna ... more

Yes, they have a defense ...

And the lowering of its inhabitants ...

The daughter am I now descend over raw m ...

The big help is to sit back and know
Overnight at Tak Tak ...

The race saw a small laugh Rather ...

Now ထမင်းစားရင်း said Melissa thin, unlike her friend ...

Yes, the new thin paper ... whatever ...

Now, do not think small and shy, and daughters Anna save the present ...

Yes save like vomiting ...

The big thin liquid grease is attached to a ...

အဟွတ် အဟွတ် အဟွတ် အဟွတ် ...

What did I really just say that's correct to say ... younger sister ...

Yes, my father, my father and mother who love ...

The young son ...

And a long-standing love Pe Pe ...

I like basketball, you must eat a lot of baby daughter
I like basketball, I may have forgotten ...

Yes, like I am ...

Pe Pe in its own time, you may Hockey Dad interface Ice ..

Depending Pe Pe is a favorite and has passed ...

0 my daughter's going to have to feel free to ...

I like to thank Anna င့်

You do not have the secret must be at ...

Yes Yes to save Anna and Anna ...

Already the new drive whereas ...

I do not like getting the ...


Do not tell my what I asked for ...

Do you know at what time you should thank me cos ...

Do not laugh ...

He told me to be loved by the younger sister in law knows better ...
Tap the empty bed is the habit of doing ....

I love my new new new new new new love was easy ...

Uh ကိုကို့ကို I love my baby sister ...

I opted for a little love files ...

Yes, I do not believe long ...

My love ဂရ် brother ...

The horn was new for me, in addition to getting his brain ...

In addition to the four pairs are getting sleepy ...


Sparkling ... Sparkling ...

"Hello"

"Yes"

"Ready to eat"

"Yes, after meals ready to eat"

What do you do now have a "tips"

The big "four new pair drove out the new room"

"မင်းသစ်"

"The four friends"

"The child ..."

"Yes"

"Tomorrow leave ..."

"Yes, why not think"

"Tips to look at tomorrow 0 meet the child"

"The adults really need wedding resent"

Free of charge, "ဟောဗျာ wedding because he grew"

Is there a "files"

"Why, I do not know"

"Little horn"

"Yes, I have nitrogen earth tomorrow are ready to leave"

"Yes Knight bye earth"

"I love Wine Su Khine Wine Su Khine"

"Yes, I love it"


I beat my forgiveness
Criti image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MinMin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65