Hummingbird postcard

in #artzone6 years ago

петрик245 001.jpg
This little work of my son's big heart, he's 12 years old. Today is his grandmother's birthday. Yesterday Petya spent the whole evening on the idea and its embodiment. You can buy a card, but it's always more pleasant when the postcard is made by yourself. In this photo the layout of the postcard. Petya used watercolor paints and liquid shine. It is a pity that the scanner could not transfer the volume of the image. I myself used to draw a lot, and to be honest, I was very critical of my work and the work of my children, I was just young. It is necessary not to criticize the child's work, but to help him grow in his aspirations.

Sort:  

Hello! Good picture! I'm interested in the them of art, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties, subscribe to me @ahadbdboy
There will be a lot of interesting!

Thanks for the kind words! We are with you. Your drawing is wonderful!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46