#ULOG - Found my Drawing Style!

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! This is my first #ULOG post. Thank you Sir @surpassinggoogle for this #ULOG movement!! :)

All my life, I have been searching for my own drawing style, AND NOW I FINALLY FOUND IT! Rejoice with me please. (Hahaha!) It looks creepy for most but I find comfort in these kind of drawings

I'm going to share to you the artworks that I finished today, because I was so hyped with the fact that I already found my soulmate (I can't find the word haha) and every artwork only cost me an hour to complete so it's like my hands waited for this long to gracefully illustrate what's on my mind and heart.

image.png
This is the first one, the one I used for my S h a t t e r e d (Random Sketch#3)

The second one is
image.png

I'm going to name this Luna, since this has the moon as a background.

And the last one is
image.png
I will call here snow, Since she's wearing a warm coat (Very ironic huh? hahaha)

So that's it, friends! I'm really happy that I have a platform to actually share this since I can't really post these on my social media accounts because I'm afraid of what people will say. THANK YOU!!! Give me love. <3

Sort:  

Thank you ate <3

unique style, it'll creep out a lot of people but, maaaan, this style shows an overflowing attachment to ur passion.

Thank You kuya!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94