Coloring Peacock Image

in #artzone6 years ago

Today after school I continue to bathe, eat snacks and I immediately take pencil along with the drawing book I continue to color the peacock image, how beautiful after I color and I am proud of my work and please support

Coloring animal pictures is one of my most frequent activities. Several drawing sketches of children's drawings have been bought at home by my mother. My mother is very concerned with my creativity in coloring. Where some difficult drawing becomes easy for me because in principle if we are in coloring, do not be a distraction from sister for example because it can interfere with the hand again concentration so as not to get out of certain image line.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aulia7629 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87