A lazy sketching on a terrible day

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180327_090746.jpg

Today is a really bad day for me. I got only one hour class this noon, I didn't plan to attend the class because I wanna go home. I booked the online bus ticket early yesterday as I'm too excited to go home. My bus is supposed to be at 10.45 am this morning.

But somehow my ADHD didn't want to compromise with me. I had a trouble to fall asleep last night and I become a zombie this morning. It's hard to get myself up from my bed and I couldn't catch my bus! It's just 4 minutes late though. I know time is precious T_T.

The next bus is at 10.45p.m. which mean I had to add another 50MYR and have to wait another 12 hours and that's also means I only can arrive at home tomorrow morning! I only have 3 days but 1 day is gone so if I go back it's not really worthy though.

So I decided to return to my college, grab my notebook and attend my one hour class.

I can't give any attention on the lecture, there are so much things on my head. But somehow I did this on my notebook with a mechanical pencil:

IMG_20180327_090859.jpg

What about your day? Is it great? I need some motivation right now.

Sort:  

nice work @atikahnoh welcome, great keep it up ur effort and stay blessed

thanks my friend :)

Tienes mucho talento!!! Buen Trabajo con tu lápiz! ;)

Good work, i really like this content

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by atikahnoh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

What a bad day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55