Inner Light

in #artzone6 years ago

This piece is a result of my experiments with traditional and digital art,
a mixture of my drawing, work in photoshop & apophysis.

XXX15 copy2.jpg

Turn your awareness inward
and focus on the center...
The center is omnipresent,
the whole universe is within it.
Our heart center is a gateway
for us to experience the wholeness,
multi-dimensionality of our being.

XXX15 copy.jpg

"Should you keep honoring the energy of life
by pouring it forth unrestricted through your hearts,
you will create flowering never before seen
on this sweet Mother Earth."

-source unknown


I have two large 'peel & stick' multiple use stickers of this piece available in my Etsy store:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/590344374/frequency-modulation-large-vinyl-sticker?ref=shop_home_active_15
I can also make giclee prints on fine art paper or canvas on any custom size.

Sort:  

I can imagine the core of our mother earth looks like this! I can feel it's very hot! :)

Thank you for sharing!

yess! in fact through the portal of our hearts we can travel to her core, and nourish ourselves with her loving light;)

What warmth ! It is like looking at the radiance of the soul's core ! A beautiful painting <3

thank you!;) glad you like! it is a mixture of my drawing and digital art


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

This is dope and I appreciate the intended message, keep up the good work 🙌

But I'm confused, what exactly does apophysis mean?

thank you!;)
Apophysis is a program to generate fractal art, I used to play with it a lot
the central sphere is made of fractal

Wow!! When truth is expressed, there are no more words... Love your artwork and your expression <3 I‘ll follow you for sure :)

Aww! Thank you so much!;) it's quite a challenge (but in a good way too) to attempt to express it in words;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43