Doctor Strange in drawing / 医生奇怪的在画

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends, I start the weekend with this drawing for you I hope you like it ..

问候朋友们,我为你开始这个周末的绘画,我希望你喜欢它

Then step by step of my drawing

然后一步一步画我的画

STEP 1 : My first step was to sketch my drawing.

STEP 2 : For this next step what I did was to shape the hair, hands and costume of the character.

STEP 3 : Continue making details in your suit, in this case in the front add also a dige that hangs on your chest.

STEP 4 :For the fourth step add the details on your face as the eyes, nose and mouth, also add details on your hair, eyebrows and beard.

STEP 5 : As a fifth step add blur around my character

STEP 6 : To finish in my sixth step add a little color to the character's layer, in specific places as you can see, the added color was with light and dark pencil.

-Comments, upvote, resteem -Account: @Assad25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49