Day 20 - Ashart contest - Theme - It's a surprise theme !!

in #artzone6 years ago

Hi guys ,

God bless you all very much , and today I'm back after several days. I feel I will be back and gone again due to the current situations. But here I am with today's humble drawing of mine.

IMG_20180814_221808.jpg

Just wanted to say God loves you , most of the days when you feel lonely or dissapointed in life.. it's pretty hard to understand that there is someone that cares for us. So we think nobody loves us..nobody cares for us..but that's not true..that's the lie that devil is trying to feed us..so that we get tired of life.. the truth will set us free.. and the truth is GOD LOVES YOU SO MUCH!!

My dear if you are losing hope ,
If you have failed ,
If you are feeling unloved ,
If you are just wondering why you are alive..
If you think you are not worth to even live..

Don't believe these things..anymore... You are so precious, you so so worthy.. you might have failed a subject..or something..but that don't define who you are .. no that don't .you are chosen for grateness ..dont you forget that okay. .. you are alive because God has a purpose for you..a plan to prosper you..a plan to give you a good and happy life .and not to destroy you.. pleas my dear.. don't lose hope. You have a bright future in front of you...😍❣️

I hope I was able to touch someone's heart today..


I can't wait to see your drawings or writing. Love you all my Amigos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43