Ash-art contest day 3- Theme - Autism awareness - Digital - Eng/spanish!

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys ,

This is my entry for Autism awareness .

IMG_20180717_204010.jpg

So I had thought of this theme , mostly because of this post I saw . And I thought about that mom's situation. And how much she loves her baby. The first time I herd of autism was when I was still young , and this amazingly talented singer comes in this local TV program and he would sing so magically . And after singing he could even point out his own mistakes. But his story was really sad , like he is only close with his mom. And his dad left them because of his condition. That's something I will never understand , it takes two to create a new life. And then to even abandon them , just because God made him different... He is so so talented. And a gift from the almighty. Tahts when I first herd about this . Then I researched a bit , and I found that it's really hard for that baby , to feel certain feelings , even interaction in general...but I feel the world looks so differently at these amazing humans , I wish that we love them and support them in any way possible.


Guys I hope you all participate in my contest , and this is how I want your drawing to be , not really high class , just doodle around guys 😅😅😜 I will never judge , have fun. I feel art is all about letting go of all your stresses and having fun. So I hope to see yours aswell.

Here is the link ❤️

https://steemit.com/artzone/@ashley4u/drawing-for-crowdfund-help-ash-art-contest-day-3-english-and-spanish

Looking forward to your beautiful art.


Hola chicos ,

Esta es mi entrada para el conocimiento del Autismo .

IMG_20180717_204010.jpg

Así que había pensado en este tema, sobre todo a causa de este puesto que vi . Y pensé en la situación de mamá. Y cuánto ama a su bebé. La primera vez que tuve autismo fue cuando aún era joven, y este increíblemente talentoso cantante aparece en este programa de televisión local y cantaba tan mágicamente . Y después de cantar podía incluso señalar sus propios errores. Pero su historia era muy triste, como si sólo estuviera cerca de su madre. Y su padre los dejó por su condición. Eso es algo que nunca entenderé, se necesitan dos para crear una nueva vida. Y luego incluso abandonarlos, sólo porque Dios lo hizo diferente... Es tan talentoso. Y un regalo del todopoderoso. Tahts la primera vez que escuché sobre esto . Luego investigué un poco, y descubrí que es muy difícil para ese bebé , sentir ciertos sentimientos, incluso la interacción en general...pero siento que el mundo se ve tan diferente a estos jugadores humanos, que deseo que los amemos y los apoyemos de cualquier manera posible.


Chicos, espero que todos ustedes participen en mi concurso, y así es como quiero que su dibujo sea, no realmente de primera clase, sólo garabatear alrededor de chicos, nunca juzgaré, diviértete. Siento que el arte se trata de dejar ir todas tus tensiones y divertirte. Así que espero ver la tuya también.

Aquí está el enlace.

https://steemit.com/artzone/@ashley4u/drawing-for-crowdfund-help-ash-art-contest-day-3-english-and-spanish

Mirando hacia adelante a su hermoso arte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53