Artzone Music | The week of weird songs!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

Hello Artzonians!!
It's @cityofstars , for a new curation post, it's Wednesday night with 6 songs with our creative musicians in Steem blockchain around the world :), this week I saw a lot of people who are they posting weird songs and in this post we have some of them, they all will be upvoted by @cityofstars @artzone and @artzone.curators.

Enjoy!!!

Hyat/Life - New single release

the person behind this amazing music says: "Music does not separate our Souls but creates bridges between our Worlds", for me I agree with him but what about you write your comment below plus those tunes reminds me about the best music that I ever heard played by Yanni and it's called "Love is all"

Today I Want You | Cover | Hoy Tengo Ganas De Ti

Beautiful tunes and your voice as well @jhoxiris, i don't understand lol but this song is so romantic keep the good work up!!

Fisher Of Men | Cover | Pescador De Hombres | Ft. @ArmandoLnrs

I like church musics they are really comfortable and this is one of them, good job both of you @zorajr and @armandoLnrs , I remembered that a video a saw 2 years ago Russians singing in church that's was really amazing :)

The Road - Live In Dan's Backyard

Hmm...should we call this week "weird songs week"? , because I saw a lot of weird songs under and non-under #artzone tag LOL good one man!! And thanks for sharing your talent with us :)

In My Head by Ed Privat

Here is one of my Steem Blockchain friends who believe on Blockchain music like me hehe !!
nice beats man!! eveyone has something in his/her head or maybe a lot of things !!

Why Monkey - The Stars Still Shine

"The Stars Still Shine" of course because they are my stars in my city @cityofstars hehe it was quiet then it came noisy lol that's my city at the morning quiet and all the day volume of music at high hehe :) nice music my friend keep it up

Quote Of The Day

Start Today, Tomorrow isn't guaranteed

Artzone Logo.png

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM.
Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!


TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts: steemit.com/created/artzone
11k+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

To Delegate:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Artzone Curators: @SurfYogi @Misrori @Web-Gnar @NMAlove @EdPrivat @Jacobite @twirble @Gbija @cityofstars @dandays @lizbethk @eugelys

We have a new Discord Channel

https://discord.gg/V3v6czb

If you think your work is worthy to be featured in our now renown post, drop a comment down there and we can chat about it, remember to tag your music and art with @artzone and follow us!!!

Don't miss our show on our Discord Channel every Saturday!!

Sort:  

you are welcome :)

Dear friend, if you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes and use our tag #artzone!

Wow! Heck yes!! So cool!!!! Thank you thank you for including THE ROAD in this amazing collection of weird music!!!! Means a lot to me!!!

your song is the weirdest one in this list hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66