Artzone Music | Wednesday Afternoon Curation 5/15/19steemCreated with Sketch.

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone and welcome back to our new curation post, I am @cityofstars and I'm going to post this one earlier unusually because I will be off all night with no internet too, Alright let's take a look at our artzonians songs :) shall we?
they all will be upvoted by @cityofstars @artzone and @artzone.curators.

Enjoy!!!

| Empty |

Actually for me, I will call this song the song of the day on Steem Blockchain generally, I really liked it is it's called "Empty" I will say if you are empty and wanna feel more comfortable listening to my favorite song of the day, great work @davidfar

Dtube Music - "Deten la noche" Coversong by @sayury

I felt that I heard these tunes or maybe the song in a movie that I watched before, beautiful tunes @sayury

Steemit Open Mic Week 137 - Pust begut (Cover)

another beautiful Russian song open mic covered by @ylich thumbs up for your song :)

🎬🎼 PLAYING Tar- part 3 of this series - (video number 24 ) - by @makpic - enjoy ! 🎬🎼 my video is at Dtube

if I am not wrong this is an Arabic style @sketch.and.jam is playing Arabic Style good as well, good job our Artzonian @makpic

Have you heard 'Bajo el antifaz' by Softly Jazz

123.jpg

That's really along time didn't listen to Jazz songs, as I remember my last time was I'm calling Apple service center and they played Jazz one while I am waiting lol, I really enjoyed with this one, good work @lorenzopistolesi

Quote Of The Day

Life In Front Of You Is Much More Important Than The Life Behind You

Artzone Logo.png

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM.
Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!


TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts: steemit.com/created/artzone
11k+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

To Delegate:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Artzone Curators: @SurfYogi @Misrori @Web-Gnar @NMAlove @Jacobite @twirble @Gbija @cityofstars @dandays @lizbethk @eugelys @julietisrael

We have a new Discord Channel

https://discord.gg/V3v6czb

If you think your work is worthy to be featured in our now renown post, drop a comment down there and we can chat about it, remember to tag your music and art with @artzone and follow us!!!

Don't miss our show on our Discord Channel every Saturday!!

Sort:  

Dear friend, if you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes and use our tag #artzone!

Thank you so much @cityofstars , glad to be chosen and be in the list of such great artists.

Best wishes,
D.F

it's a pleasure :) and you are one of my favorite artists in Steem blockchain :)

Grazie mille

Posted using Partiko Android

;-)

Thanks for making such great work and including me in this awesome list! :-D

you made a great work and you deserve it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64