Night turns to day turns to night turns to day

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes my mind goes kablooey

It's like the boogey man, except that I'm used to it. That ever lurking veil of darkness, is nothing more then the coming of another night. I trust that morning will come, so I mourn not the passing of another day.

Here's to my current slumber.

PF-33-S.jpg
Voodoo ritual made by @ArtZanolino

Here's to re-awakening the wonder.

bird-5-S.jpg
Sun-bird made by @ArtZanolino

You never walk alone

Special shot-out to everyone who feels this message, we're in this together!

"Darkness cannot drive out darkness; only light can do that.
Hate cannot drive out hate; only love can do that." -Martin Luther King, Jr.-

Hupa-indian-circle-with-signature-S.jpg

Thanks for the Love and support...

@ArtzOne @CryptoSharon @DerangedVision @Dnitz50 @EdPrivat @Eloh-Projects @GandhiBaba @GotMeens @Gribouille @In2itiveart @Manouche @NoNamesLeftToUse @Occupywallets @Ofildutemps @Plop-Into-Milk @Roelandp @Sanddrift @Sandrina.Life @Sift666 @Spiritualmax @Surfyogi @TheOMGbrand @Wafrica @Web-Gnar @WheelLife

Sort:  

I have 7 days of light for 1 day or darkness, and I just accommodate my life around it.
Amazing job here representing the state of mind, the bipolarity

Psst! There's a minor typo in your post. You spelled my name wrong. LOL!

LOL don't worry brother @nonameslefttouse there is a mistake but you are heart of the @artzanolino

Oh, wow, your work is so beautiful! And you use it to feed yourself.

My body is kablooey so my mind follows suit from compacted frustration. And your work has fed me too.

Get out of here man , i was so confused that i said to myself "what is this guy trying to say anyway , it is freaking non-sens day night turns ...damn , my tongue is talking bullshit ...
cool and quite interesting context you put content .

Waw ... a truly extraordinary art. Darkness that becomes bright thanks to the very art of being displayed. Success is always @artzanolino

Very inspirational and beautiful pieces of art.

You got a 25.01% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @artzanolino!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 18.92% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @artzanolino!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 66.02% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @artzanolino!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16