Flying Elephant Motion Art

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)


Flying-Elephant-Small-signed.jpgDigital mixed media by Giovani Zanolino

Keep it moving

So, I came across a post by @Whornung, and he was generous in sharing with us which program he uses to make his awesome Motion Art. It inspired me to mess around with it... With a special shot-out to @Whornung, go check out his account and high grade art, here's my first piece using, Plotaverse software.

What do you guys think? Shall I add some more motion art to my repertoire?

Flying Elephant loop (881px, 25fps).gif

Flying Elephant, motion art by Giovani Zanolino

"If you've never seen an elephant ski, you've never been on acid."
-Eddie Izzard-

Sacred-tiger-circle-with-signature-logo.jpg

Stay blessed!

@ArtZone @ArtTurtle @CryptoSharon @Daltono @Dnitz50 @EdPrivat @GandhiBaba @GotMeens @Gribouille @In2itiveart @IntuititiveJakob @Manouche @Minnowbootcamp @NoNamesLeftToUse @NWJordan @Occupywallets @Ofildutemps @Osm0sis @Piccola.valeria @Plop-Into-Milk @Roelandp @Sanddrift @Sandrina.Life @Sid-The-Kid @Sift666 @Spiritualmax @Surfyogi @TheOMGbrand @Twirble @Wafrica @Web-Gnar @WheelLife @Whornung

Sort:  

whoa, very cool zano

Trippy! Eddie knows best :)

😊😊One of my ultimate favourites Giovani!
I almost know it by heart. By far one of his best shows.

If you don't focus on one point , this is just magical , the waters are in motion!

Great stuff! It's almost calming to watch that animation, very surreal too :)

absolute fantastic, i can look at this for days!

Wow to be your first time using that program you've done very well! I love how your digital work, I would like to continue seeing more of this type of art that you have done today would be a new change and a challenge for you

Nice elephant and good post!
I'll follow you, and I well be happy if you come to my blog;)

You got a 2.21% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @artzanolino!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

minnowbooster upvote in the amount of $14.81 STU, $19.16 USD.
postpromoter upvote in the amount of $13.84 STU, $17.91 USD.
smartsteem upvote in the amount of $13.71 STU, $17.74 USD.
rocky1 upvote in the amount of $8.76 STU, $11.33 USD.

For a total calculated value of $51 STU, $66 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $13 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

That is great. I'm an artist also. You can see some of my creepy art and photos at my blog. Resteemed for coolness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95