You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pinapple Bunny+ Process

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Aw so cute! I like the colors too. ❤️

As for your WP blog, did you get the premium? I've been thinking of getting one lately but still haven't decided on it yet. And it seems like the tags we should use should be the tags we use here on Steemit. Hmmm. 🤔🤔🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you! :3
I suppose? Sorry I don't know really, @gmuxx really did everything for Steempress to work for me. He has yearly fees for hosting WP I think, definitely ask him :D
Update: definitely not premium account ^^

Oh I see... Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't buy premium, it is quite expensive. The much cheaper route is to buy a domain name and get some hosting, which @kristyglas mentioned.

Yeah it's like $100 for a year. I'm clueless on setting up blogs and such. I checked some two weeks ago but it looks like I'd need to study a lot of stuff just to set it up or save money. 😥

If I buy a domain and get some hosting then how does the hosting go? 😅 Are u on steem.chat?

Posted using Partiko Android

I can host for $20 a year when you have domain name bought. I set up the blank WordPress then give you admin details to customize. I don't generally use steem chat but can log in. I use discord mostly.

Oh I see... So it seems better not to pay premium indeed. 😅 Lemme think abt it. Haven't really decided how I'll go about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries, get in touch if and when you decide.

Thank you for clearing that up @gmuxx!
And sorry @artgirl for telling you wrong info :D

It's ok. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50