No Grudge

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)


Gran Coquivacoa / Sin Rencor (No Grudge)


 

Hello friends! With this post I will make my entry for the favorite challenge of the week, the Musical Wednesday, from the @engranaje community, hosted by @gaborockstar. The musical genre on this occasion is the Bagpipe, giving opening to Christmas in the program.

Gran Conquivacoa is a bagpiper set from Cabimas, Zulia State that has given us countless successes since the 60s, led by Neguito (Agdenago de Jesus Borjas), who gave that touch to the group so tasty that today represents them throughout Venezuela.

Among my favorite bagpipes from Coquivacoa, I can name Pea Santoral, Tamborera Number 9, also known as San Benito and of course Sin Rencor, which is the bagpipe with which I will participate this week.

 


No Grudge - Gran Coquivacoa


 

This bagpipe is released from the Gran Coquivacoa album of 1978, and yes, it is definitely my favorite bagpipes. I think I have not stopped singing her even one December since then. I think it has the characteristic sound of what a bagpipe should be in all its expression.

Well, without more anecdotes to tell the time has come to say goodbye to you thanking you for having visited me and read me. We hope that the music on Christmas Wednesday has more programs dedicated to it, here I will be waiting to participate with my post. Until next Wednesday!

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://armandolnrs.000webhostapp.com/2018/11/no-grudge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76