About Myself

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

I am working in steemit since a week.I did not post any speech about myself.So now I am writing about myself.
I am Shahriar Hasan Joy.I live in Vellabari,Ullapara,Sirajgong,Bangladesh.I was born on 01-01-2005.I am 13 years old.I am a student.I read in class VIII.My roll no. is 23 out of 250 students.My hobby is gardening.Ingineer is my aim in life.So,I complete my lessons very attentively.When I was class V,I went to Hira Pre Cadet and High school.Then my roll no.is 02 out of 24 students.I was brillian success in my PSC examination.I got GPA5 in my PSC examination.I got scholarship too.I got scholarship in highest Talentpool grade.Now I am in class VIII.I am studying in the best highschool in Rashahi Division.That is Momena Ali Biggan School.Some days ago,a Math Olypiad held in ullapara.There are 1000 paticipate in Junior catagory.I also participate in that competition and I succeded.I stood 8th out of 1000 students in our upazilla.I like photography very much.So i post my art here.th.jpg
My father name is Anowarul Islam.He is a doctor.My mother name is Mst.Hasina Khatun.She is a housewife.My grandfather was died.His name was.Alhz.Fazlul haque.He is a teacher.So everybody called him master.My uncle name is Shakil Ahmed.He is a student of pharmesy.He loved me very much.My grandmother name is Omela Khatun.she is a housewife.I have no brothers and no sisters.There are 5 members in our family.They are me,my mother,my father,my grandmother,my uncle.

Sort:  

nice to see u here

Welcome to Steemit @arif2018 enjoy this amazing community, keep writing and keep Steeming!! I hope you will success in future.

Welcome to Steemit @arif2018! Lets follow each other, this will help us growing on Steemit:) I wish you all the best in this journey!!

Nice painting!

Welcome arif2018"i hope you enjoy this place, it's a great platform for financial "

I like this post brother
Dear Sir my post comments and upvote of your post comments and upvote will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64