More progress on the Leopard Painting...Adding detail and near to completion

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello Steemians


I have made more progress on the Leopard Painting. Adding quite a bit of detail to the painting. Hope that you like it.


Painting - The Leopard


I have started to add more detail to the painting.

Animated Gif

This is an animated gif of the drawing process





Drawing Process

These are the steps that I followed to create the painting. I have created posts on how I created the painting from the start. Now I will show the progress from the previous post.

Step 1 - Created the Base of the paining


I used yellow paint as the base to create the outline for the leopard.

Step 2 - I started adding red and orange to the Leopard


I used red and orange to paint the Leopard.

Step 3 - Now I start adding detail to the painting


Sticking with yellow, orange and red, I start adding detail to the Leopard



The nose and the mouth part really took a long time, as I had to continuously fix mistakes that I made.



Now adding more detail to the face



and now detail is added to the body



This is what it looks like at the moment

These awesome page dividers are created by @Kristyglas

Thanks for your time and have a great day!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50