Learn to make longing pictures and poems

in #artzone6 years ago

Good afternoon steemit

Today I tried to make a picture of lovers who missed each other separated by time and space, even there was no chance to meet

Hari ini saya mencoba membuat gambar tentang sepasang kekasih yang saling merindukan dipisahkan oleh ruang dan waktu,bahkan tidak ada kesempatan untuk bertemu

Still not perfect, in drawing but I will always try

Masih belum sempurna,dalam menggambar tetapi saya akan selalu mencoba😄
image


image
image
image

When I hold your fingers
There is warmth felt
When I look into your eyes
I see twinkle miss in your eyes

Give me a chance
To unite the missing ones
Because among us
I'm sure there is still love

Saat kugenggam jemarimu
Ada kehangatan terasa
Ketika kulihat matamu
Ada binar rindu yang kurasakan

Beri aku kesempatan
Untuk satukan rindu yang ada
Karena diantara kita
Kuyakin masih ada cinta

Greetings
By @anitacarolina image

Sort:  

Mengingatkanku dengan seseorang ka...
😓😣
(votenya kemarin komennya sekarang "faktor mana")
Ahaha...
😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Cie2...jd inget ma seseorang ya...jd kgn deh😊

Cie..cie..

@anitacarolina sekarang beralih profesi jadi pelukis romantis 😉😊

😂😂alih profesi ya teh

haha my wife and i, when we haven't seen each other for awhile.. we just say hello.. 😐

Hehehe just found out just said hello, but now .......😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76