Lego collage by animous

in #artzone6 years ago

hello to all, I wish we had a good week and one beautiful month !!!
Today I will present you a project I was doing in 2015 !! I was impersonating when I saw my nephew discovering for first time the (LEGO) ... and as you understand, I inspired and created these collages.

#1 LEGO ATTACK
IMG_5685.JPG

#2 OFFENSIVE LEGO
IMG_5686.JPG

It's digital collages with high-resolution photos
and I used photoshop to make them.

Thanks for watching have a nice day!!

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34