Something About History Art Center Los Galpones

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

PSX_20180813_084217.jpg

PSX_20180813_084217.jpg

PSX_20180813_083938.jpg


PSX_20180813_083025.jpg

I've been looking for a variety of material for my blogs for a few days, but I'm old and new, but I want something renewed and that my new fans and my eternal followers. To which I thank you for your support so much, support as I said days ago everything is normal and on the rise again for me I do not know for others. As I told my classmates, I will not talk about the topic alone, we talk about the good and the best of the bad that the unsuccessful are left with. I was not born for failure.

As you will see in the video and in the book the Rolling Stone its early 1964 with maracas and wooden guitars, a madness for the time I would have liked to be for that time. As far as music is concerned, since I am a traveling rookie, I can not live without music in my blood. Here I will leave you another video which I like a lot of them and so enjoy a little good music, in my publication and we fill with joy a little the week enjoy a very good week for all.


PSX_20180813_082131.jpg

PSX_20180813_081845.jpg

PSX_20180813_082431.jpg


1534196596835id1231835.gif

A kokisha that protects me at all times and every moment from my home, are lucky charms for many years. I have 2 in my home and I always have very good luck Thank God and her, we also have a princess who accompanies me. Every day where I go is always by my side inseparable, gives me all the support I always need and on all occasions. I thank you for so much or for nothing but always grateful for life, we do very well since the ungrateful never prospers. Anotalo implement it in your life and you will see that your life changes for the better ** looser ** and to finish the singer of songs for Christmas, this Christmas paint very well for me what he decreed from now. We will see that I say that they will be the best without MABURRO and without Chaburros it would be unforgettable Christmas, with this I say goodbye as always with my crazy stories hahaha but entertaining.

The Rolling Stones is a British rock band originally from London. The band was founded in April 1962 [2] by Brian Jones, Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Bill Wyman, Ian Stewart and Charlie Watts. [2] Brian Jones was fired in June 1969, dying three weeks later, replaced by guitarist Mick Taylor, who would leave the group in 1975 and would in turn be replaced by Ron Wood.

A brief review The Rolling Stones

The retirement of Bill Wyman in 1993 included bassist Darryl Jones who, although he plays with the band since the recording of the album Voodoo Lounge in 1994, is not an official member

source

All photos were taken by my Samsung galaxy S5 phone and edited by Photoshop Express.
Sort:  

I also have several kokisha in my possession, and I believe in the power they have

ohh really this was a gift that I made to, my mom and sister really have a lot of power for those of us who believe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98