In my art I like to work on details 😍

in #artzone6 years ago

In my art I like to work on details, add lines, glare, brilliant watercolor, which is incredibly poured into the light 😍

Therefore, customers get not just a drawing, but incredible and painstaking work on every smallest detail 😊

But it is definitely worth it 😉

Material: From my own experience I know that you can not limit the creative person in the materials. The result of the work does not always depend on the skills and abilities of the artist himself, but also on his materials. The same works done by the children's professional watercolor do not fall under any comparison 🙈

Many believe that simple material can create a masterpiece, but I have long understood - it's not for me 😎 

But everything flies in kopeckku 💸

Technique: Recently I tried to draw a couple of works without my favorite lines and contours, I did not like it! 😂

 I was just told not so long ago that I was forcing lines to certain boundaries and did not let my talent develop. But after all, creativity has no boundaries, whether it be even my lines.

And the matter already is not even in convenience and not in habit, because now I do not see my work without these very lines. Without them, they are like a mass of everything else, and with them personally my own. But zealous followers, for example, some "classical watercolor technique" there, will attack me endlessly for deviating from their unchanging canons 😺

Process:

the picture is ready :)

В своих артах очень люблю работать над деталями, добавлять линии, блики, блестящую акварель, которая невероятно переливаться на свету 😍

 Поэтому заказчики получают не просто рисунок, а невероятный и кропотливый труд над каждой малейшей деталью 😊 

Но оно несомненно того стоит 😉

Материал:  По собственному опыту знаю, что нельзя творческого человека ограничивать в материалах😃Ведь результат работы не всегда зависит от навыков и способностей самого художника, но еще и от его материалов🖌📓 Одинаковые работы, выполненные детской vs профессиональной акварелью, не попадают ни под какое сравнение🙈Многие считают, что и простенькими материалами можно создать шедевр, но я давно уясняла - это не для меня 😎 Но все влетает в копеечку💸 

Техника: Недавно попробовала нарисовать пару работ без своих любимых линий и контуров- не понравилось!😂 Мне тут просто не так давно сказали, что якобы я линиями загоняю себя в определенные границы и не даю своему таланту развиваться. Но ведь творчество не имеет границ, будь то даже мои линии 🤗 И дело уже стоит даже не в удобстве и не в привычке, потому что теперь я не вижу свои работы без этих вот самых линий. Без них - они как масса всего прочего, а с ними - лично мои ☺ Но ревностные последователи, например, какой-нибудь там "классической техники акварели", будут нападать на меня бесконечно за отступление от их неизменных канонов 😺 

Sort:  

Beautiful art..

welcome my profile @andrianna....

A truly alluring art @andrianna ! Keep up the good work and rock on

Thanks for sharing your process to final result! I love seeing that! You're definitely talented and I look forward to follow you and see more of your work! :) Helen

with great pleasure! Thank you for your kind words

very beautiful painting, I really like your painting @andrianna

I'm glad that you like it! Many thanks!

Great work!
The detail and colors are absolutely amazing!
Steem on :)

So nice painting, multi talent sister @andrianna

Many thanks!

Awesome post, nice photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98