Mech Pilot Fanservice - WIP

in #artzone6 years ago

So I am thinking about doing some giant robot style fanservice, but before I can do that I need to get all my ducks in a row. By which I mean, I'd need a pilot and something for her to operate. Below are my two candidates, they both seem to have a similar enough look and feel, so I am going to get them together- tanoshimi ni shite kudasai...
pilotest.jpg
this is more of a materials test that anything else but since it doesn't take that much longer to pose something, I do that and test out any postwork techniques I have in mind. It is more efficient to work this way

mechtest.jpg
and this is her mech, complete with a chibi little kuma-chan mascot. I hope you enjoyed the omake from this piece and are looking forward to the final version

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36