Fangs of Apep - WIP

in #artzone6 years ago

This piece got its name from the two daggers she has. In my head she is an assassin disguised as a call girl, but don't ask me where she hides those poisoned blades until it is time to strike
silly.jpg
I am going to completely rework the background, change her hair and tweak the materials for everything

fangyla.jpg
almost no highlighting here, pretty much all shading

set.jpg
A different version made with the LUXrender engine. Nice, but underexposed...

Sort:  

Hello @alxledante,
Your post "Fangs of Apep - WIP" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😝😝😝
By following me, you have achived this service.


🙂🙂🙂 Thank you for using our FREE Resteem Service @tow-heed😝😝😝

Exceptional work of art @alxlendante
Can I resteem? Permission .

You have my permission to resteem anything that I do

Thank you very much! @alxledante

You are most welcome, help yourself. Just try and include a link back to my account...

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77