You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Early Art. Pencil Drawings. Oil Painting. New Beginnings.

in #artzone5 years ago

Thanks @bluemist. Yes, I see more and more that we all have our own way of seeing just about everything. Which makes life 'interesting' but it also gives us the challenge of how to present something so that the intent behind it is clear ~ When we want it to be.

A lot of the time I'm really happy to leave things a little obscure though so that people can see it through their own eyes and heart.

And sometimes I don't even understand the inspiration behind my own work and seeing it through the interpretation of others can show me new aspects ~ Which I'm always so grateful for. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28