Hello steemit friends!Today i made this sketch on paper.

in #artzone6 years ago

Say somthing about this.

My pencil art work

Follow me @alizynoor for more sketches

#COMPLETE #SKETCH

FB_IMG_1529823466360.jpg

I daily work on sketches.
I was 10 year old when i started making sketches

thank you to everyone who has supported me so this far and I can't wait to see what happens in the future! Good luck to everyone

Follow me @alizynoor

Thank u @customnature for valuable upvote

Sort:  

It is awesome what you have created with your pencil.
The shading of the image brought it to live.
I can tell this took a lot of time and pencil strokes.

Congrats @alizynoor, You just won a 25% upvote from @artzone.curators

Curated by @jacobite for @artzone

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67