A frightening lady crying

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello steemians am here with my first pen work it was stressful but I did it at last. When I was coming up with this idea to draw with pen it hit me because I do get scared drawing with pen. Mistakes will happen no eraser so I tried not to rush it till I got it. It took me 2 days to get to this level I am now

Hope you liked it

IMG_20180620_110051_842.jpg

IMG_20180620_110107_525.jpg

IMG-20180617-WA0016.jpg

IMG_20180620_110149_906.jpg

IMG_20180620_110213_359.jpg

Sort:  

Well done @alien-mastermind! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

@steemitboard is my badges are not complete and I am supposed to have 4 badges but am seeing 2
One on the prediction on Nigeria to win and another Spain to win but I say two badges
Brazil and Uruguay

Well done @alien-mastermind! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Brazil vs Costa Rica
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Well done @alien-mastermind! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - South Korea vs Mexico
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Well done @alien-mastermind! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Germany vs Sweden
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99