jdjd

in #artzone6 years ago

l imageMarriage and win

Once my husband readily to a relative တော်စပ်သူ me, "our little brother and friend."

I just laugh and do not short because အစ်မရယ် response.

He is getting old and want to understand the long explanation.

In connection with this I was like our's ingrained culture.

Husband passed out, eat, drink, make money if no movement, they have memory.

More extraordinarily and cook her meals, After getting the children help me, "Helen, I can this woman's husband".

What I truly want to ask Sun scoundrel.
Both parents support their wedding at their marriage the husband and wife equal non economy today marriage is nine months pregnant woman paying men to wash diapers for a month, to help win.

She is fed male cook a dish you will not win.

The woman washing a man of iron will not win.

Although there is the other side of the child of the husband's income as well as to make more money home to help young men work is a win or not.

The woman could not carry the responsibility for hiding in a secluded corner of housewife, mother as well as a modern woman, Responsibility and shelter to evaluate the male side, I could see that we do not have.

This is love.
Tacitly မှှု.
The reaction turned မှှု pay.
Spirits high standards of male behavior.
In fact one of my relatives brother amiable
Please take ဂုဏ္ has.
I was born a couple of kids who want fair and sensitive, too sick at very proud.

Of course he is one. His wife window pounds penny and I want to be a RPG.

Marriage is convenient.
Men, because Woman more sense because nobody privilege because the ugly.

My wife did not win.
All fairly.

My idea of ​​this as long as my husband is still acceptable
Just I was still lucky. Do not do more.

This man, I think, I think he is if the woman prayed.

When he married

"Jose းးး lucky".
Credit: Win Eunice

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-14T03:54:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 389.30/200.00
Total Photos: 64
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Alibaa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80