Art #11 Wonder Woman | Wanita Perkasa

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hi all steemians friend. Healthy everyone. Meet me again @alhidayat who always accompany you with the art that I will present.

Hai sahabat steemians semua. Sehat semuanya. Jumpa lagi dengan saya @alhidayat yang selalu menemani kalian dengan seni-seni yang akan saya sajikan.


If there is a dispute then undo that. Let us fellow steemians help each other help. Well, today I stick with the topic that I continue to drip that is art.

Jika ada perselisihan maka urungkan itu. Marilah kita sesama steemians saling bantu membantu. Nah, hari ini saya tetap dengan topik yang terus saya geluti yaitu art.


This time I want to show you how I made my painting, which I draw with a pencil, if the result is still not perfect and not good, please forgive, because it is still in the learning stage.

Kali ini saya ingin menunjukkan cara saya membuat lukisan saya ini, yang saya gambar dengan pensil, jika hasilnya masih belum sempurna dan belum bagus, harap dimaafkan, karena masih dalam tahap belajar.


I sometimes feel sad because I do not know where to go, and where to go. If any of my Steemians friends are already masters in art I want to learn, and I want guidance.

Saya kadang merasa sedih karena saya tidak tau harus belajar dari mana, dan kemana. Jika ada diantara sahabat Steemians yang sudah menjadi master dalam kesenian saya ingin belajar, dan saya ingin bimbingannya.


Although the results are like this, but this is the result of my hard work every time.

Walaupun hasilnya begini, tetapi inilah hasil kerja keras saya setiap waktu.

image


And the process leads him to prove his work, like this :

Dan masa proses membuatnya untuk membuktikan pekerjaannya, seperti ini :

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image


Thanks also to everyone who has supported me.

Terima kasih juga untuk semuanya yang telah mendukung saya.


Greetings Community Steemit Indonesia Chapter Pidie with Curator Indonesia @levycore and @aiqabrago.

Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia Chapter Pidie dengan Curator Indonesia @levycore dan @aiqabrago.

image

@alhidayat

Sort:  

Hello friend. You can win 3.5 SBD Pencil Drawing Contest.Check latest post at @smartworld for detail info. Good luck

Yeah, I checked and I have my heart win.

Another beautiful pencil piece. I like how you track your progress so we can experience each stage with you.

Will be featuring you tomorrow instead of today because I want to tell my audience about this one and the one before that I saw earlier.

I sometimes feel sad because I do not know where to go, and where to go. If any of my Steemians friends are already masters in art I want to learn, and I want guidance.

Don't feel sad. Sincerely wanting to learn and practicing your drawing skills every day is what is important.. and you are accomplishing both. Many great artists never went to art school.

IF you'd like, I'm sure you've seen the many drawing and other art tutorials that are on Youtube. Maybe you choose one or two artists sharing their styles or teaching in their videos and study and apply the ones that you like?

You are doing very well. So many people say they want to be artists but they never take up the pencil or paint brush or anything to practice regularly. You are not only creating and practicing every day, but you are also building an audience more and more when you share here on Steemit. That will pay off in bigger earnings as you continue to work hard.

Thanks so much for sharing your art, @alhidayat! FB/tweeting this one too right now! ;)

@angelacs Thanks for the attention and support, I really hope you continue to support me. Thank you, I am very grateful that you are supporting me here. I will continue to work. Thank you for giving me the spirit and motivation for me. I will display my post tomorrow day with a new one. Thank you very much @angelacs.

I do not know what to say, but I only know thank you for that.
send your photo let me paint, later I post in the next post. Thank you friend.

Regards from me.

You are very welcome, @alhidayat. I will continue to support and cheer you on as you share your art and whatever other posts you choose to. Your discipline and good work ethic will pay off very well.

You can drop in and say hi when you see my feature on your art tomorrow so that anyone who drops by my post will 'meet' you there as well as when they visit your art work.

And if you visit your fellow artists here on Steemit and encourage them as they share their work, they will come visit and support your work too.

Rest well and Angel Blessings!

yes I will definitely do if so, I will work better, my friend, thanks your support very meaningful to me.

You have a group or community in the discord app

You're already doing very well. Just focus now also on meeting new people by visiting their posts and making useful comments on their work and how it makes you feel. They will love your encouragement.

No, I don't have a group or community in Discord. I need to get more active in there soon. I meet people more via comments on posts I find in my timeline.

There are several art communities, including ArtZone and ArtExplosion that you already know about. It will be fun to visit the posts of different ArtZone and ArtExplosions artists. I'll cheer you on as you make even more friends. ;)

yes, right now I am learning it all. Thanks for all your support

Great Post! Get Auto Upvotes! https://myez.link/upvote Get 0.100 FREE STEEM on Signup!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37